Contact Us

Please use the form below and specify what department you want your question/comment to be routed to.

International Virtual Assistants Association

IVAA is a non-profit organization run by volunteers. We appreciate the selfless donation of time our members give to our organization.

Education
Coffee Chats, Expert of the Month, Resource Recess
Email: education@ivaa.org

Events
Live Summit, Online Summit
Email: events@ivaa.org

Feedback Line
Phone: (877) 440-2750 x708

Marketing
IVAAcast Newsletter, Public Relations, Social Media
Email: marketing@ivaa.org

Member Benefits
Filing Cabinet, Mentorship Program, Preferred Partners, VA Connections
Email: membership@ivaa.org

Member Resources

Membership
Email: membership@ivaa.org

President
Email: president@ivaa.org

Treasurer
Billing
Email: treasurer@ivaa.org